Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Norma's Italian Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rancho Mirage

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Norma's Italian Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Putwo 10 days ago

Clams & Linguini

Excellent with great tasting clams. Even still great as left overs the next day. The service was also exceptional

Linda about 1 month ago

Baked Manicotti

Very much enjoyed the early bird special of baked manicotti and of course the glass of wine. Food was delish and the service was great!

Laurence about 2 months ago

Clams & Linguini

In town for a few days for our anniversary. Looked on Yelp for a good Italian place. Saw this place, 4.5 stars on 600+ reviews. You don't get that high of a rating on that many reviews randomly. After eating there, we figured out why. Awesome! Great service first of all. Warm bread and butter to start off. Ordered a wedge salad which was so good! Wife got the fettucini alfredo, which was so good! Perfect amount of flavor, not too salty like so many can be. Someone knew what they were doing when they made this. We shared a small margherita pizza which was also very good. I ordered the clams and linguini. I've always seen it called it linguini and clam sauce, but here it's clams and linguini...and for a reason! So many bits and pieces of tasty clams! The sauce was perfect, flavored so well. Too many times places just add more salt. But when the ingredients are good, you just let them do the work. That's what Norma's does...great, quality ingredients, prepared by a staff that knows what they're doing, and the result is incredible food. We drove by Olive Garden on the way back to the hotel and laughed to ourselves that for the same price (maybe even less) we ate quality, authentic Italian food (Olive Garden is fine, but basic chain food, you know). Whenever we are in the area, Norma's will be our Italian food spot for sure!

Billy 2 months ago

Chicken with Lemon

This dish is my go-to when I visit Norma's Italian Kitchen. The food is so fresh and delicious!

Helen 4 months ago

Pasta with Bolognese

A must place to eat every visit to the desert! Love their great meat sauce and spaghetti. Never have I been served a cold dinner here! Pipping hot meals!

Sandra 26 days ago

Chicken Piccata

Our family visits Palm Desert once a year around the 4th of July Norma's is always on the list for a great Italian meal. Never disappoints. First time trying the Chicken Piccata.. It was excellent. See you next year !

Mary A about 2 months ago

6" Turkey Sub Combo

Delicious! Cures a hungry appetite 😁

Margaret 2 months ago

Pasta with Bolognese

Fantastic Bolognese sauce. Huge portion so it was also lunch the next day. Have also had their Lasagne and Pizza . All delicious. Homemade blue cheese dressing on the salad ! House Chianti is perfect.?

Aliceheredia 3 months ago

Chicken Alfredo

It was my Birthday and I was really craving Chicken Alfredo. My husband and I are visiting here from the lA area and we found Norma's Italian Kitchen. All I can say is WOW! The Chicken Alfredo was Fantastic! My husband ordered the meat Lasagna and was in heaven. Their home made sauce and fresh ingredients were so delicious. Julia our waitress topped it off with her Amazing service and beautiful smile. The whole staff was very prompt and friendly. Thank you Norma's Italian Kitchen! We will definitely be back.

Bvgg50 4 months ago

Classic Pepperoni

NICE SIZE, QUALITY PEPPERONI



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA