Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Norma's Italian Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rancho Mirage

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Norma's Italian Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

John 20 days ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

IT WAS A PLEASANT AFTERNOON WITH A PERFECT SUNSET! I HAD THE CHICKEN PARM, AND MY SIBLING HAD THE FETTUCCINI ALFREDO. BOTH DISHES WERE DONE TO PERFECTION! NORMA'S HAS FANTASTIC FOOD!!

Tm998le 30 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

I read reviews of this being the best ever so I tried it. This is the BEST you will ever have!

Calibb007 about 1 month ago

Chicken Piccata

Everything I've had at Norma's has always been delicious and on point! My favorites are the chicken piccata and the personal pizza with pepperoni, ground hamburger and green olives😋

Skanning11 about 2 months ago

Lasagna

Absolutely loved it. Had it again the following night! The portion was plenty to share. Unless you eat like a gorilla!

Pam about 2 months ago

Western Style

Pizza was wonderful. Very flavorful

Tm998le 30 days ago

Chicken Piccata

This was the best I've ever had. The flavoring was perfect, the chicken moist--my favorite at Norma's!

Tovalynne about 1 month ago

Salmon Piccata

Great portion size always prepared to perfection with the best piccata sauce in the Desert! Vegetables and pasta are fantastic and gluten free pasta is great

Estee about 1 month ago

6" Italian Sub Combo

Perfect for lunch!

Shari about 2 months ago

Personal Pepperoni Pizza Combo

delicious pizza from a chicagoan that knows something about pizza. pleasant, efficient staff

Tomas 2 months ago

Ravioli Trio

GOOD



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA